Appointed Members

Heather Bailey, University Academic Events Coordinator
Office of the Provost

Susan Dalebout, Assistant Dean
College of Education

Debra Dotterer, Assistant Dean

College of Natural Science

Senior Class Council Commencement Co-Chair

Cory Kohn
Council of Graduate Students

John Gaboury, Associate Provost
Chairperson, Commencement Committee

Raechel "Bess" German, Assistant Dean
Honors College

Wanda Lipscomb, Senior Associate Dean
College of Human Medicine

James Peaney, Planner/Inspector/Analyst I/S
Infrastructure Facilities an Planning

Senior Class Council Commencement Co-Chair

Richard Shafer, Assistant Director
Student Life

Judith Stoddart, Interim Dean
The Graduate School