Commencement Committee

You are here

Appointed Members

Neeraj Buch, Associate Dean
College of Engineering

Susan Dalebout, Assistant Dean
College of Education

Sina Ghobadi
Senior Class Council Commencement Co-Chair

Cory Kohn
Council of Graduate Students

Debra Dotterer, Assistant Dean
College of Natural Science

John Gaboury, Associate Provost
Chairperson, Commencement Committee

Raechel "Bess" German, Assistant Dean
Honors College

Jonelle Golding, Director
Lyman Briggs College

Wanda Lipscomb, Senior Associate Dean
College of Human Medicine

James Peaney, Planner/Inspector/Analyst I/S
Infrastructure Facilities an Planning

Abigail Reed
Senior Class Council Commencement Co-Chair

Richard Shafer, Assistant Director
Student Life

Judith Stoddart, Interim Dean
The Graduate School

Betsy White, Academic Events Coordinator
Office of the Provost